Comprehensive Pathfinder Adventures Guide Feeler

Hey guys I'm interested in writing a guide for this wonderful game and decided to post a snippet of it for feedback. This is just the intro + my thoughts on Merisiel. Let me know if it's helpful and I'll finish it. Here goes.

Welcome to my attempt at a comprehensive guide to Pathfinder Adventures. I started playing this game because of TouchArcade, have never played the physical card game, and have just finished legend difficulty with all eleven characters in the game. After beating the game first on normal-heroic-legend with my 3 person party, I started the other two 4 party runs on legendary mode for max difficulty. I think this forced me to think a lot about the characters and hopefully that will make for a good guide.

A lot of the subjective parts of this guide are my opinion and I will change the guide to reflect any solid responses I get. Overall there's a real shortage of good material out there so I'm also writing this guide to get advice from experienced players since I'm sure my opinions can be wrong as well. Resources I've found helpful:

- Jolyonb's attempts at starting character guide for different classes. I will link to each one made, but he/she seems to have stopped after only a few :(

- This guide to roles . I do not know who the author is

- The character snapshot requests on the paizo forum where different players listed their ending builds for their characters.

- This review of character alts.  I generally agree with the author.

Before we start, a note on suggested feats: This game is still quite buggy with extra feats but I'm working on the assumption that you get 3 feats prior to your role, four feats after your role, 6 skill feats (stat boosts), and 8 card feats (card count boosts). A * refers to the add-on alternate version. All of the suggestions are in order so you should get the first one first and so on.Without further ado, let's start the guide with the characters.