Jump to content

How to restart the game? (Delete saved game)


Recommended Posts

Deleting a party in the story mode (does not delete the characters, the characters Are still saved in the experienced characters tab)

https://www.dropbox.com/s/j627e3whwtld7co/Photo%2031.12.2016%202.42.44.png?dl=0

Select the party and press X

 

Deleting a character in the story mode

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ppeegw8isd7sj62/Photo%2031.12.2016%202.43.23.png?dl=0

And then press the gog wheel

https://www.dropbox.com/s/lsp3kntfj9ficok/Photo%2031.12.2016%202.43.29.png?dl=0

And delete the character. (This does actually remove the character and there is no going back...)

 

 

In the quest mode the same

Select the character and gogwheel

https://www.dropbox.com/s/z17r8vkjlwd1elw/Photo%2031.12.2016%202.44.10.png?dl=0

And then delete the Character (Also like above, remove the character completely so no going back is possible after this)

https://www.dropbox.com/s/d0170nu6p7qrmru/Photo%2031.12.2016%202.44.14.png?dl=0

Edited by Hannibal_PJV
  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...