Jump to content
  • 0

6.5 Into the Eye (Final Stage Spoilers)





For this scenario you can attempt to close the location after killing a single henchman. If you are successful all the cards are removed except for Karzoug. However the scenario rules specifically state you can not close the location until it is empty.



Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...