Jump to content
  • 0

Bug in The Rusty dragon



The location states "On closing, you may recharge an ally from your discard pile"


Normal circumstances, you only recharge one.  Working as intended.


HOWEVER.  Let's say you have a haste spell in hand.  you go to cast then, and you are selecting a character to target.


You decide you don't want to use it, and you cancel out.


You can now recharge another ally from the discard.


you can do this 100% of the time, multiple times in the same turn.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...