Jump to content
  • 0

Only had to encounter Bruthazmus once


hornsfan01

Question

Playing whatever the campaign mode is called, specifically Approach to Thistletop. Ezren was at the Waterfront and after some encounter (don't remember what), he then on the same turn uses Augury to look for monsters. Finds Bugbear and Bruthazmus, puts Bruthazmus on top. Uses Shalelu Andosana to encounter Bruthazmus. Ezren defeated Bruthazmus with a Shocking Ray. I was then immediately given the opportunity to close the location, which I did by defeating a Bandit Henchman. I did not have to encounter Bruthazmus twice like his card says I should have...which was good for me since Ezren didn't have enough offense to face him twice AND the Bandit Henchman (I had failed to note the two-encounter rule on Bruthazmus when I auguried him up to the top of the location deck).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...