Jump to content
  • 0

Staff of Heaven and Eart doesn't discard a spell for its second power



SoHA has a second power that requires you to recharge it and discard a spell. It only need a recharge and does not prompt you to discard spell.


Its first power, which has a similar cost, works as intended.

You can use the 'Mark Solved' button beneath a post that answers your topic or confirms it's not a bug.

The time that devs don't have to spend on the forum is a time they can spend on fixing the game.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...