Jump to content
  • 0

Flask of Ice vs Flask of Frost


Question

Flask of Ice (Deck 5) text states "add 2D6 and Cold..." while Flask of Frost (Deck 4) tells the same. Whereas the Fire versions differ (3D6 vs 2D6) those don't. Is this correct, errata? Is both their dice bonus adding 2D6 to the check maths?

 

2s81gtw.pnga4c049.png

 

Thnx.

 

Edit: Also Flask of Force Missile should be "Arcane 14 check to recharge" to be properly escalated in comparision with Flask of Force.

Edited by LAntorcha
Link to post
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Good catch!  The only difference seems to be the difficulty of the Arcane check.

 

(The IMPORTANT part is, Brielle can beat the TAR outta someone with these...)

"I need a lie-down" is the new "I'll be in my bunk..."

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...