Jump to content
  • 0

Seelah's discard ability not applying to recharges.



1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

This is a known bug.  Seelah's power tends to change the check to the check-to-defeat of the card on top of the stack.  If you're ENCOUNTERING that card, it's not such a problem, but if you're recharging a spell, it sure can be.  (At an empty location, the check becomes a -1 None check, and your d6 always succeeds.)

"I need a lie-down" is the new "I'll be in my bunk..."

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...