Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I accidentally chose a new version of Kyra so I have Kyra 1 and Kyra 2...is there anyway to delete Kyra 2 so I'm not using that one?

Actually, I've done that a few times with other characters too now

 

I even tried permadeath but she came back to life anyways...

 

Thanks in advance

Link to comment
Share on other sites

At the lower right side of the character potrait, there is a ... button. Click it and you have the options to do so

Thank you. That worked but after deleting one and trying to choose another, it didn't let me select another character to delete (I couldn't choose any other portrait)

 

I had to back out and then go back into it (guess I should report that under the bugs forum)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...