Jump to content
  • 0

I have a Divine Snake!


PinkRose

Question

I can add my Snake ally to a check with Holy Light.

I cannot add the same Snake to the same check using Lightning Touch.

I shouldn't be able to add its d4 after I select a spell, correct?

 

At the Garrison, with Lem, if that matters.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

This card says, "Discard to add 1d4 to your Strength or Melee Combat check".  When you cast a combat spell, you're no longer using your Strength or Melee skill.

 

Edit:  Misread...  so you're saying it's weird that it worked on the Divine check.  Right.  Yes.  I agree.  B-)

Edited by da_mayor
  • Like 1

"I need a lie-down" is the new "I'll be in my bunk..."

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...