Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
majorwynn

Multiple combat checks on a single enemy

Question

In the physical copy of the game, if two or more characters are at the same location and the villain or another monster has multiple combat checks, separated by a THEN not an OR, one of the checks could be completed by someone other then the character who encountered the monster. That is not happening in the digital copy. IS that a known bug or is that rule just different in the digital version? It will just make strategy a little different going forward if so. Thanks. The game is great thanks for the hard work

 

Galaxy S5

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

It looks a lot like the "Hand a card to another player" icon in the "turn phases" buttons in the top right side of the screen.  It should appear in the middle of the black kinda-shield-shaped Skills field at the top center.


"I need a lie-down" is the new "I'll be in my bunk..."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...