Jump to content
  • 0

Companions' Personal section in the Character Sheet erased on removing and re-adding


Lysan Lurraxol

Question

This is a pretty minor issue, but I've noticed that if I remove and then later re-add companions to my roster, all of their personal character info - like time in party/most powerful killed/most damage taken etc is reset, as though they'd never been in my party before. 

 

I was wondering if this was intentional or a bug? 

 

It's not a huge issue, it's just a bit of a shame to not be able to see everyone's stats as the game progresses, and slightly de-incentives switching people out of the party. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...