keybounce Posted Sunday at 07:15 AM Posted Sunday at 07:15 AM (edited) The text of the apothecary states for at location, if you did not explore, you can recycle cards from your discard to your deck. The actuality though is that if you *move to* the apothecary, you cannot. The actual location rule in game is, if you *start* here and do not explore; that's not the text. Is this how the card game works, and the text needs adjusting? Or is this a bug? EDIT: See next post. End of turn actions are out of order. Edited Sunday at 03:24 PM by keybounce
0 keybounce Posted Sunday at 03:23 PM Author Posted Sunday at 03:23 PM So the end of turn order is odd. You first reset your hand. Then you have "end of turn" actions (I had the stride card). Then comes "after you reset your hand" actions. So yes, you *can* heal. But you cannot heal (after reset hand), *THEN STRIDE* ("end of turn").
Question
keybounce
The text of the apothecary states for at location, if you did not explore, you can recycle cards from your discard to your deck.
The actuality though is that if you *move to* the apothecary, you cannot.
The actual location rule in game is, if you *start* here and do not explore; that's not the text.
Is this how the card game works, and the text needs adjusting? Or is this a bug?
EDIT: See next post. End of turn actions are out of order.
Edited by keybounce1 answer to this question
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now