Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hello everyone, I just finally found out how to get the update(Xbox insider) and have been playing on .13 for a bit. I know the upgrade system has changed but it seems as though there are both jewels and globs now. I am wondering what the difference is, such as are globs for level 6,7 and jewels are 8,9 or is it that globs are weapons and jewels are armor. Or do jewels give a final touch to level 10. 

just wondering the mechanics of it. Any clarity would be appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...