Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I have a save where the preview shot shows me in more recent armour and carrying a tier 2 tool. Loading up the save puts me in the right place and all the base progression is there. However my character inventory is from an older save. Meaning I lost my armour and tools that I worked on. 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...