Skip to content
View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

Obsidian Forum Community

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

Jack Harris

Initiates
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Before anything else I’ll state that I’m aware of the current system to delete nearby Blueprints. The aforementioned game repair option only works if you know where the blueprints are and can get close enough to them that the current system can remove them. However for many players, myself included, don’t always remember where we place blueprints down. At current my chopping list has 12 Grass Plankes, and 4 Mushroom Bricks in it, I’ve torn through all 3 of my bases, one that was an early game outpost that’s long since been abandoned, the second was a long term base in a fallen log, and the third base that I am currently working on but has no active blueprints anywhere nearby. I’ve ran what feels like the entire map from Axl’s Arena to the Bridge Outpost exploring every cave, every structure, and even going into the abyss despite the fact that I don’t even think I can use either resource down there to build. Please add something, anything, a ‘delete all blueprints world wide’ an ‘active blueprint map marker’ please I and probably a large majority of the fan base who has used blueprints to build bases, cross gaps, or reach otherwise unreachable locations beg of you Obsidian, help us please.

Account

Navigation

Search

Search

Configure browser push notifications

Chrome (Android)
  1. Tap the lock icon next to the address bar.
  2. Tap Permissions → Notifications.
  3. Adjust your preference.
Chrome (Desktop)
  1. Click the padlock icon in the address bar.
  2. Select Site settings.
  3. Find Notifications and adjust your preference.