Jump to content
  • 0

Double discard can't be cancelled properly



At one of the locations (I don't remember which it was) we are given the option to discard two cards to explore again.  If I choose to use this power and discard one card then cancel the action, I don't receive that card back, and it remains in the discard.  If I discard two cards but then cancel, I get one back but not the first one.

Otherwise the game continues as if I'd gotten all my cards back, and if I choose to use the power again I have to discard two new cards, so effectively that first card was just discarded for no reason.


This has occurred every time I've been to a location with this power (I checked every time to make sure it was a real problem) so it wasn;t party specific or anything.


I'm running on an android moto e no pass&play or permadeath.  the problem's proven itself independent of the other factors like party or last card encountered or any of that.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...