Jump to content
  • 0

Quitting the start screen after you choose experienced characters locks out the characters


zeroth_hour

Question

This is on iPad4 iOS 9.3

 

1) Go get some experienced characters

2) Start new game

3) Choose experienced characters

4) Before selecting a mission, quit the game (character is gone)

5) Characters are locked out even though there is no save

You can use the 'Mark Solved' button beneath a post that answers your topic or confirms it's not a bug.


The time that devs don't have to spend on the forum is a time they can spend on fixing the game.


(Thanks to Longshot11)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...