Jump to content

Recommended Posts

  • 3 weeks later...

Since carnage makes a "to-hit-roll" and can graze/crit, I think that it can interrupt. It is essentially just a set of free attacks at all those in range. I know for example that it can proc the Tall Grass pike's knockdown on crit ability.




The wiki doesn't explicitly mention carnage, but it does say that "If a character is hit while performing an action such as casting a spell, attacking an enemy, or reloading a weapon, a Concentration roll will occur and, if the roll fails, the action will be Interrupted."

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...