15 hours ago15 hr My friend and I have had a world for the past week which I have been able to load myself and host completely fine. But now the main world has been removed from my world list and isn’t showing up when it is reshared. It shows previous local saves but not the “primary file”I’ve been removed and reshared the file about 4 times now and it still isn’t working
Create an account or sign in to comment