Jump to content
  • 0

Game duplicated existing character, then deleted both.


Bullwinkle

Question

Had a fully levelled Valeros. Started a new game with this fully levelled character, solo, to put him through A Fighter's Tale. Got through two missions and then deleted the save. At this point, I noticed I had two fully levelled Valeroses in my roster: one nicknamed "Valeros S" (as I had called him) and a new one nicknamed "Valeros". I deleted "Valeros", and now just noticed that "Valeros S" is gone, too.

 

1.2.8.1, iPad Air 2, iOS 10.3.3.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...