Jump to content
  • 0

Bugs with Tontelizi's Polearm Prowess.



First, Tontelizi's Polearm Prowess has the same bug as the Orbs: if you discard a Polearm and then cancel the attack, it keeps the extra die added by the Prowess.


Second, when a Polearm gets discarded because of a reroll, Polearm Prowess does not grant the extra die; it simply rerolls the original dice.

Edited by Bullwinkle
Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...