Jump to content
  • 0

Choosing roles



5 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Ah! Just checked and the other two didn't finish "The fort in peril", so I guess I have to go back and finish that. Thanks!


The ´"Terms/Roles" section in the rules does not mention this however, it only says "completed adventure".

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...