Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Forgive me if i just don’t understand the game mechanics correctly, but am i supposed to be able to reveal the magic shield, then reveal it again once it is in the reveal position, for a total reduction of 4 damage. In the same vein, when revealing the Cat ally to boost recharge of spells by 2, are you also supposed to be able to reveal it again once in the reveal position on screen, for a total boost of 4 to recharge a spell with 1 ally? Forgive me if i don't get it, or is it a bug/exploit. Just seems like cheating and against the one card per card type per check rule. Ta me

Link to post
Share on other sites

It also makes a ring of protection better than any armor, in fact, you can reveal it more then twice, you can reveal it 14 times to take away 14 damage if you want... but once you know about it, its so hard not to use it even though it's completely overpowered and unbalanced...

  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...