Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I just read that the items from chests we buy with gold only make it so we can encounter them while adventuring. If that is true then it answers my question of why cant I modify my decks between adventures with all the cards available to me (I used to think the chest items were available to select from between adventures).

 

Thanks for any insight

 

V

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It says in the rules that you only can get cards From the box

A) Beginning of the new game, when you create new party (and create a new deck)

B) you have too few cards in your deck after adventure

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...