Jump to content

Welcome to Obsidian Forum Community
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Put keys live (finally)


  • Please log in to reply
21 replies to this topic

#21
knightguy

knightguy

    (1) Prestidigitator

  • Members
  • 47 posts
  • Pillars of Eternity Silver Backer
  • Kickstarter Backer

Congrats on topping the Steam Sales Chart!


  • Oxford_Guy likes this

#22
Oxford_Guy

Oxford_Guy

    (3) Conjurer

  • Members
  • 102 posts
  • Pillars of Eternity Backer
  • Kickstarter Backer

 

09:00 PDT, 17:00 CET, 16:00 UTC.

 

What's that in GMT?

 

 

 

09:00 PDT, 17:00 CET, 16:00 UTC.

 

What's that in GMT?

 

 

Oh, UTC = GMT, right?






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users