We want to help you Obsidian we give a lot of money so this project was complete so give as the silver and gold( and above) players to see the real game sooner so there we less bugs ye we know you want to be fair but if your game is buggy again then it is only your fault we need to see Stronghold companions and other things.

So really you don't want to Beta-test and assist, just play the game sooner.

Noted...

• Like 4

^

I agree that that is such a stupid idiotic pathetic garbage hateful retarded scumbag evil satanic nazi like term ever created. At least top 5.

TSLRCM Official Forum || TSLRCM Moddb || My other KOTOR2 mods || TSLRCM (English version) on Steam || [M4-78EP on Steam

Formerly known as BattleWookiee/BattleCookiee

So really you don't want to Beta-test and assist, just play the game sooner.

Noted...

Shh..Dont upset the master. We are different class :woot:

Kana - "Sorry. It seems I'm not very good at raising spirits." Kana winces. "That was unintentional."

They have been very clear from the beginning what our support of the game would provide us and them, I think. I don't feel entitled to anything more. In fact, I'm sorry I could not have assisted them more during this time and applaud those that have.

No thank you, i'd much rather play the finished product.

• Like 1

Quite an experience to live in misery isn't it? That's what it is to be married with children.

I've seen things you people can't even imagine. Pearly Kings glittering on the Elephant and Castle, Morris Men dancing 'til the last light of midsummer. I watched Druid fires burning in the ruins of Stonehenge, and Yorkshiremen gurning for prizes. All these things will be lost in time, like alopecia on a skinhead. Time for tiffin.

Tea for the teapot!

To be fair. I sort of assumed being at "early access beta key" backer tier meant getting early access to the beta of the game,

not getting early access to a beta of a demo.