Jump to content

Recommended Posts

It appears I have hit some upper limit on the number of manual saves I can have.  Up until a day or so ago, when I hit 'options' and then 'save' I'd get a box that said "NEW SAVE DATA" (or some such) then the option screen to resume, et al.  When I do that now, I get returned to a list of saves that ends with one I saved... several days earlier.

Is there any way to clear out old saves to make room for new ones?  I haven't found any such option in the settings - but that doesn't mean there isn't one somewhere.

(An aside to the developers ... if there ISN'T, there SHOULD be.)

 

Edited by Darque Hellmutt
corrected spelling
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...