Party Advice: Can this group (the "Fellowship of the Ring II") handle mega-bosses?

Hi, I have, after endless theory-crafting, come close to finalizing my roster for a turn-based PoTD game. It will be loosely themed after the Fellowship of the Ring. In fact, some of you guys remember that I had a PoE 1 roster that I put together with all your help on the same theme. Hence, this group will be named the "Fellowship of the Ring II."

Now my main question regarding this line-up is whether I can handle mega-bosses - and if not, what modifications I can make to make that possible. I have not played in over two years, so I have no idea how the game has changed, especially in regard to the new turn-based mode. Further, I am also trying two classes I've never tried before in PoE II: Cipher and Priest. I am specifically trying both classes, because I have read a number of people suggesting that both classes are needed for mega-bosses.

So this is the rough sketch:

1. Aragorn - front-line melee DPS/off-tank (main character): A Devoted/Monk build inspired by AndreaColombo's Lady of Pain - modified by some of Boerer's suggestions. I always play melee DPS as main character in RPGs, and this is no exception. I struggled the longest time between a Devoted/Monk build and a Devoted/Rogue build based on Haplok's Armorbreaker; and in the end I felt a Monk sub-class gave you a bit more versatility than a Rogue sub-class via AoE damage and hard CC.

2. Boromir - front-line tank: An Unbroken or Devoted/Trickster build who will be a riposte tank. Pretty straightforward. He should be able to get around 200 Deflection without any external buffs by stacking all kinds of Deflection items.

3. Gandalf - mid-line melee or "linebacker": A reach weapon Fighter/Chanter build who will provide passive buffs and clean-up anything that escapes my two front-liners.

[Edit: Gandalf will be Priest/Paladin; he will still be a mid-line melee and use reach weapons.]