LapuLapu Posted October 2, 2020 Share Posted October 2, 2020 I am playing on Xbox and noticed after the 3.0 update, older game saves (prior to 9/30) are getting reloaded even if they have been deleted. While in game, I can delete the older saves without issue. However, if I start a new game session the older saves reappear. It seems that the older saves are not being deleted in the cloud so they are reloaded in a new game session. This also seems to be affecting the auto-saves. While in game, I can see the auto-saves being created normally. After starting a new session and the older saves are reloaded, the newer auto-save files lose the "auto-save" label and appear as a normal game save. I think it is because the older saves also contain auto-save files so when they are reloaded, they are being counted towards the auto-save limit I set and the newer ones get relabeled. I love this game and really enjoy the latest content update! Thanks for all your hard work!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now