Jump to content
  • Sign Up

Recommended Posts

Hey everyone, mechanics question: for a weapon with a stat or power level buff on it, do you get the buff just for having it equipped in one of your weapon slots, or does it actually need to be in hand? I'm thinking in particular of the axe that gives + to fire ability power levels for a non-melee wizard, but there are probably other cases where this is relevant. Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...