Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'rule question'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Obsidian Community
    • Obsidian General
    • Computer and Console
    • Developers' Corner
    • Pen-and-Paper Gaming
    • Skeeter's Junkyard
    • Way Off-Topic
  • The Outer Worlds
    • The Outer Worlds
  • Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire
    • Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire Announcements and News
    • Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire General Discussion (NO SPOILERS)
    • Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire Stories (Spoiler Warning!)
    • Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire Characters Builds, Strategies & the Unity Engine (Spoiler Warning!)
    • Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire Technical Support (Spoiler Warning!)
  • Tyranny
    • Official Tyranny Forums
  • Pathfinder
    • Pathfinder Adventures: Announcements and News
    • Pathfinder Adventures: General Discussion (No Spoilers!)
    • Pathfinder Adventures: Characters Builds & Strategies (Spoiler Warning!)
    • Pathfinder Adventures: Technical Support (Spoiler Warning!)
  • Armored Warfare
    • Official Armored Warfare Forums
  • Pillars of Eternity
    • Pillars of Eternity: Announcements and News
    • Pillars of Eternity: General Discussion (NO SPOILERS)
    • Pillars of Eternity: Stories (Spoiler Warning!)
    • Pillars of Eternity: Characters Builds, Strategies & the Unity Engine (Spoiler Warning!)
    • Pillars of Eternity: Technical Support (Spoiler Warning!)
    • Pillars of Eternity: Backer Beta
  • Pillars of Eternity: Lords of the Eastern Reach
    • Lords of the Eastern Reach: Announcements and News
    • Lords of the Eastern Reach: Speculation & Discussion
    • Lords of the Eastern Reach: Kickstarter Q&A
  • South Park
    • South Park: The Stick of Truth: General Discussion (NO SPOILERS)
    • South Park: Stories (Spoiler Warning!)
    • South Park: Characters Builds & Strategies (Spoiler Warning!)
    • South Park: Technical Support (Spoiler Warning!)
  • Dungeon Siege III
    • Dungeon Siege III: General Discussion (NO SPOILERS)
    • Dungeon Siege III: The Chapterhouse - Character Builds & Strategies (Spolier Warning!)
    • Dungeon Siege III: Odo's Scribbles - Stories (Spoiler Warning!)
    • Dungeon Siege III: Technical Support (Spoiler Warning!)
  • Fallout: New Vegas
    • Fallout: New Vegas
  • Alpha Protocol
    • Alpha Protocol: General Discussion (NO SPOILERS)
    • Alpha Protocol: The Op Center - Stories and Strategies (Spoiler Warning!)
    • Alpha Protocol: The Service Record - Characters, Builds, and Beards (Spoiler Warning!)
    • Alpha Protocol: Technical Support (Spoiler Warning!)
  • Neverwinter Nights 2
    • NWN 2: General Discussion (No Spoilers)
    • NWN 2: Character/Builds/Strategies (Spoiler Warnings)
    • NWN2: Technical Support (Spoiler Warning!)
  • Star Wars Knights of the Old Republic II: The Sith Lords
    • Star Wars: General Discussion

Blogs

  • Chris Avellone's Blog
  • Neverwinter Nights 2 Blog
  • Joshin' Around!
  • Adam Brennecke's Blog
  • Chapmania
  • Pillars of Eternity Backer Site Blog
  • Pillars of Eternity Support Blog
  • Pathfinder Adventures Dev Blogs
  • Obsidian Marketing and Market Research Blog

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


MSN


Website URL


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Xbox Gamertag


PSN Online ID


Steam


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. Hello my fellow Lords! I recently got around to play my first few rounds of the game and so far I really enjoyed my time with it. During our play sessions a couple of unclarities regarding the rule set arose though, hopefully some of you can shed some light on it! 1) Archers Longshot; can only be used if the Archers are not within a party, right? Also, as there is no mention of returning the gem after using the ability, I assume it can be used once per turn from the moment of placing the gem? 2) Storeroom Suppose the following situation: There're resource tokens stored. During the Build & Hire step the active player uses all his resources, so there're none to be passed around. Do players still get a chance clockwise to use their resources from the Storeroom and play cards? 3) Allegiance Card - Mirranna Can double resource tokens be targeted by this ability? 4) Invocations Is it possbile to reroll the combat / ability die from encountered monsters too, or just ones own? E.g. Vithrack (D3) - "Reduce the adventuring player's Armor by the result of one die roll." Can the active player then decide in step 5 of combat to reroll said die? 5) Hero - Verzano Can you store and use a token on the same turn, effectively doubling it? Or does the act of storing already exhaust the ability until the next turn. 6) Hero - Wula After placing the gem and looking at the first card, can this abillity be used again each turn from now on? Or just once? Thanks a lot already for your answers and insights! Cheers, Beor
×
×
  • Create New...