Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'Errata'.
The card tag is Light Armor but the text makes reference to Heavy Armor. Is this correct or errata? Thnx.
Flask of Ice (Deck 5) text states "add 2D6 and Cold..." while Flask of Frost (Deck 4) tells the same. Whereas the Fire versions differ (3D6 vs 2D6) those don't. Is this correct, errata? Is both their dice bonus adding 2D6 to the check maths? Thnx. Edit: Also Flask of Force Missile should be "Arcane 14 check to recharge" to be properly escalated in comparision with Flask of Force.