Enchanting and Attribute Requirements

Hello there!

First of all, since this is my first post here (I thinks): Thank you for making this game (!!!)! Been waiting a long time for this! I think I'm actually missing the vocabulary to express how much I am looking forward to the release of this game, hence the forrest of !

Now, to my questions. I've been searching the forum, Google and Youtube, but I'm not very good at this and didn't find the answer I was looking for. I did find some stuff, like what Darran Monahan posted in update #58, but that was a long time ago and some of it changed drastically (removal of durability, for example), and what I actually want to know wasn't even mentioned there. I also dont have access to the BB, so I can't test it out myself. But enough of excuses, here comes the questioning:

1. How do I obtain recipes for enchanting?
  2. What is the limit of enchants on a single item? 
  3. Are there still enchants that raise Attributes (Might, Dex,...)? - Pretty sure there are, but just to be on the safe side :>
  4. If yes, do these enchants count towards the attribute requirement in dialogues?
  5. Does the buff you get from resting in a specific location count towards that requirement?
  6. would those two stack?
  7. Can I only enchant armor and weapons, or also cloaks, rings, gloves and helmets?
  8. Do I still need a specific location (lab, smithy) to do those enchants?
  9. BONUS (spoilerish, of sorts): Whats the highest attribute check in the game?